Return to Sonic Research ST-300 Mini Stomp Box Strobe Tuner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service fast delivery!! June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Hal Boudreau from REVERE, MA United States  
Got my order in 2 days , best price !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shopping experience August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Process was smooth and easy. Great price and in stock. Will definitely be recommending to people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks July 31, 2021
Reviewer: John Angelo from Buffalo, NY United States  
Prompt shipment. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Michael from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Great price on item with very fast delivery. I’m very pleased.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Tuner! May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Tristan from Oklahoma City  
This is the best tuner I have ever used. It is incredibly accurate and quick to respond to the note played. Adjusting the temperament is awesome; 100% satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sonic research st300 tuner October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Chicago, IL United States  
This was my first time buying from the guitar sanctuary, super easy checkout process and timely delivery. They even included 3 months of Truefire membership for free! That was a nice surprise, this company knows how to win customers over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all-around experience October 8, 2020
Reviewer: J.W. Ruff from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
The Guitar Sanctuary is a top notch company. I had a great experience shopping their on-line store. I received multiple communications from them with updates on my order. I received my turner well with-in the time frame they said it would arrive and it was shipped with proper packaging and in mint condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great strobe tuner at a great price! September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Garrison from Allen, TX United States  
Looking for a compact, accurate tuner that would work on my bench and my board. This does all the basic stuff, plus custom settings for open and alternate tunings. Although The Guitar Sanctuary sells some of the most coveted gear on the planet, they also have great prices on everyday needs. Don’t pass up the chance to check them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turbo Tuner mini ST-200 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent Caminiti from Pacifica, CA United States  
Great product. Amazingly fast shipping and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome pedal, Awesome customer service! August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rob A from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Sonic Research ST-300 Mini is fantastic - versatile, accurate and lightening speed tuning. Takes up little real estate on a pedalboard! First time customer at The Guitar Sanctuary and I'll definitely be back - communication and customer service is second to none!  Same day shipping too! A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items