Return to Mesa Boogie High-Wire Dual Buffer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moving to Texas! March 6, 2022
Reviewer: John Hines from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I was having a difficult time finding a specific item. I stumbled onto to The Guitar Sanctuary by accident… they had the pedal and got it to me in Virginia in 2-3 days. We sadly don’t have shops like this in my area… I may move to Texas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buffer March 6, 2022
Reviewer: Larry Wilson from Kiowa, CO United States  
I inquired about an item on Sunday evening and actually received a response first thing Monday morning. I placed my order and it was shipped immediately. The Guitar Sanctuary is a fantastic retailer with actual customer service. I absolutely recommend purchasing from them and I plan to do so again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome guys March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Dennis Stinson from Moscow, PA United States  
Communication was awesome.  Excellent customer service.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You!! February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Phillip Crane from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Thank you Guitar Sanctuary for having in stock just what I was looking for, when no one else did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Stellar product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Wire Buffer pedal. February 27, 2022
Reviewer: Kristopher McGravey from Peabody, MA United States  
Great company. I couldn’t find this pedal anywhere except at The Guitar Sanctuary.  This pedal totally fixed the tone suck that was going on in my effects pedals. Accurate description, fast shopping and great communication. What else do you need from a company? Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mesa Boogie High Wire Buffer/Boost November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Christian from Midland, TX United States  
After I looked around at a good buffer for a new pedal board that I was putting together, this was THE ONE!  Only problem-Brian at Guitar Sanctuary was out due to the demand, so I waited about 6 weeks for them to get one in, and when they did, I snagged it!  For my needs, it was the best one...period!!  Guitar Sanctuary is my store of choice for anything I need, and yeah, they aren't ashamed that they are seen as a boutique store, but hey, if you want your sound to be the best, and you want a great store with a ton of choices, Guitar Sanctuary is the only place to go!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Fast shipping but USPS doesn't work for us September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Weimer from Pasadena, MD United States  
Item was shipped out very rapidly - thanks.
However, it was via USPS who are too lazy to actually deliver packages to houses so needs to be picked up during their hours at a post office.
We still haven't been able to get the item.
Summary is we don't knowingly purchase from suppliers that use USPS.
Thanks, Dan

Was this review helpful to you?